Duration: 6’

Year of completion: 2006

Orchestra: picc22Eh22 4231 hrp 2 perc timp strings

Commissioned by the California Symphony and premiered in 2006.

Audio Excerpt:

fullscreenloading data...

Loading pages...


Program Note:

A funny, absurd, farcical work about being good humored and silly at a point beyond sobriety, before drunken. The work celebrates the type of uninhibited, even embarrassing, behavior that can only happen after a few drinks. It is the kind of behavior that one starts to regret on the day after. The work is riddled with musical jokes and gags that leave audiences laughing out loud. 


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.