Duration: 23'

Instrumentation: oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cell, and bass.

This recently completed work has been written for members of the Düsseldorfer Symphoniker and was premiered on the 14th of September of 2014 in Düsseldorf's Palais Wittgenstein. 


fullscreenloading data...

Loading pages...


Audio from 'Excursions'

Audio from 'Intermezzo' 

Audio from 'Twilight' 





Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.